Honduras Home Shirt

IMG_1222

IMG_1223

IMG_1224

I know what you’re thinking: Honduras aren’t non-FIFA!! They’re not but while I wait for my first non-FIFA shirts, I thought I’d upload pictures of a couple of shirts I already own that I particularly like.

I’ve has this Honduras home shirt for quite a while and before their recent football revival. They’re up to 36th in the FIFA rankings although we all know how flawed they are…

Los Catrachos have only qualified for the World Cup twice and have never won a game at the finals but they enter this summer’s competition full of hope. And with a group consisting of France, Ecuador and Switzerland, they have a real chance of getting through.

So yeah, my first shirt on here and a couple more FIFA ones will follow. I really like Joma shirts and while the design is simple, there’s enough detail to make it interesting.

Leave a comment